후기

8.3
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.5
편안함
8.0
숙소 위치
8.3
시설
8.2
직원
8.4
가격 대비 가치
8.4

후기

    민희 이
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 9월 7일
    객실에 와이파이가 안됐어요
    조용하고 깨끗했습니다
    seongchul
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 8월 29일
    없습니다
    편안하고 좋았습니다
    small_bzl
    at

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2018년 10월 17일

    Would be nicer with absolut no smoking rooms

    We had to get a smoking room, because all non-smoking rooms were already booked. In the floor, where our room was, it smelled terrible, also in the room itself it was disgusting, we tried to change that by using the air freshener.
    The Location of the Hotel is perfekt - in the middle of Hiroshima, not far away from a cable car station and also a bus stop is nearby. The have, I think, a typical Japanese breakfast buffet
    Radu
    lu

    이용 후기 점수

    4.2
    2018년 10월 13일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 10월 9일

    Good location, good information provided in the hotel

    Small bathroom. Breakfast is very basic but included in the price.
    Good location, between the station and the main sights. Good restaurants around, which where recommended by the hotel.
    Klara
    cz

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 10월 5일

    Good location, perfect bath/sauna

    - breakfast was rich in choice, but more like hard core japanese style:) I.e. noodles, curry, miso and several kinds of pickled vegetable...
    - conveinent location in the city center, approx. 15 mins walk from the train station, 15 min walk from the Memorial park - included bath+sauna were very relaxing - spacious room (compared to our other stays in JPN)
    Ralph Heredia
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 10월 5일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Erez
    il

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 10월 5일

    Nice hotel in good location.

    The room was on the small side and the A/C was noisy.
    The hotel is located very close to the center of night life in Hiroshima. The staff were friendly. Hot and cold drinks were available around the clock and nice breakfast was included.
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 10월 2일
    The room has a strong mildew smell. Have to run the AC 24/7 to keep the smile tolerable.
    Water and drinks are available all day.
    Michal
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 10월 1일

    Very nice and recommended!

    Free drinks all the time. Free laundry. Free onsen. You could really spend a day just inside the hotel. It's really nicely located and we felt very spoiled. Worth every yen!
    Cory
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 9월 29일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Dinh Mai
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 9월 27일
    Nothing
    Great value for money. Large room for japan
    JasonThanh
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 9월 23일
    Nothing!
    I had a great stay at this hotel. The room was very clean, and the staff were very friendly. I loved the breakfast, it had a lot of food available (both Japanese and Western). The location was only a 15 min walk to Hiroshima Station and to the Peace Memorial Park. I definitely recommend trying Okonomiyaki at Okonomimura (which is only a 10min walk away from the hotel) - it's the best type of Okonomiyaki in Japan! They also had a FREE washer and dryer available. With 100 Yen detergent for purchase!
    Ritsuko
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 9월 20일
    The room was small and sort of unconfortable for 2 people . There was no closet and the bathroom smelled a little weird. Fridge didn't work so well.
    Good breakfast, free laundry and 24hrs soft drinks available. Great location , you can easily walk to different sightseeing points. Good for a short stay
    pt

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 9월 17일
    Breakfast could have more option (no milk, no iogurt)
    The public bath
    Gil Sagi
    il

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 9월 16일
    Old fashioned hotel.
    Reasonable breakfast. Convenient location.
    Charn
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 9월 11일
    Breakfast was disappointing. The bed was wide but only one pillow.
    Good location. Easy to get the bus or walk places.
    Mark
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 9월 11일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    pl

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 9월 10일
    Great breakfast, good area and nice staff.
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 9월 3일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
이용 후기 로딩중